Call us : (352)403-1887

About Us

Kennetha Rice

KENNETHA RICE
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
CO-FOUNDER
Email: k.rice@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (352) 403-1887

 

Jo Pace

JO PACE
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Email: j.pace@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (352) 403-1887

 

YASMINE DIAKITE
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Email: y.diakite@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (352) 403-1887

 

Delores Keen

DELORES KEEN
CO-FOUNDER
Mother of Officer Julian L. Keen
Email: d.keen@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (352) 403-1887

 

Debbie Wright Prashad

DEBBIE WRIGHT PRASHAD
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS
Email: d.prashad@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (239) 292-4626

 

Tracy Pate

TRACY PATE
DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISER DEVELOPMENT
Email: t.pate@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (863) 448-2128

 

Kate Kennedy

KATYILN KENNEDY
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Email: k.kennedy@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (352) 403-1887

 

SANNESTINE FORTIN, ESQ.
HONORARY MEMBER
CO-FOUNDER
Email: sfortin@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (352) 403-1887

 

MELISSA BARRIS, ESQ.
HONORARY MEMBER
Email: m.barris@jlkjrfoundation.org
Phone: (352) 403-1887

Memoriesbymaxinephotography (https://memoriesbymaxinephotography.zenfolio.com)


DONATE HERE

PayPal GoFundMe